top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMr Dissent

N5 Past Papers by Key Area

Updated: May 24, 2021

I have used two sources from Strontium to create past paper packages arranged by Key Area.


I have been holding off as I try to perfect how I do this but then I thought of General GS Patton's maxim of 'the best is the enemy of the good.'


The documents can all be found on the link to my G-Drive. There are word and pdfs versions available. I have not stuck a school name or badge on the front so that you can use the pdf straight off.



Again, I can't thank the poor souls enough who went through all the past papers and categorized the questions - mainly because I forget who they are! Sorry!










385 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Will No One Rid Us of The SQA?

Press release from SSTA on SQA. The last section…. Press Release – For Immediate Release 12 June 2023 SQA Putting Young People at Risk by Refusing to Listen to Secondary Teachers The SQA is refusing t

bottom of page